Teacher Mini Grants

Portrait Of Teacher Standing Outside School BuildingMembers 1st of NJ 2018 Teacher Mini Grant Awards

Members 1st of NJ Federal Credit Union believes in giving back to the communities we serve.  Eighty years ago, a group of like-minded teachers organized and became the pioneers of our credit union.   It is a pleasure to announce the recipients of our 2018 Teacher Mini Grants.  Members 1st of NJ FCU awards a total of $2,500 to educators in South Jersey who submit creative ideas for a classroom projects that ignite curiosity and encourage learning.

2018 Teacher Mini Grant Recipients

Name School
Amy Benfer Cumberland Regional High School
Barbara Lore R.M. Bacon Elementary School
Barbara Todd Silver Run Elementary School
Brandy Hogan ExCEL – Bridgeton Public Schools
Charlene Catalano Woodstown High School
Dawn Skinner Rieck Avenue Elementary School
Denise Cooper Rieck Avenue Elementary School
Holly Ruscica Silver Run Elementary School
Jamie Ecret Dane Barse Elementary School
Janice Jefferson Johnstone School
Jennifer Knox Upper Pittsgrove School
Kristi Holt Petway Elementary School
Lori Raggio Woodstown High School
Linda Sylvester Compass Academy Charter School
Lori Minklei Mount Pleasant Elementary School
Lori Weigler Salem Middle School
Mary Angelo-Moi Vineland High School
Natalia Michalkiewicz Haleyville-Mauricetown School
Rachel Medsker Mary S. Shoemaker Elementary School
Robert Meiswinkle Thomas Wallace Middle School
Robin Efelis Central Park Elementary School
Shannon Silvestri Silver Run Elementary School
Stacey Reboyras Anthony Rossi Elementary School
Stephanie Hadley Dr. William Mennies Elementary School
Susan Groover Silver Run Elementary School